Jumbo Ya Ya

Jumbo Ya Ya

Daddy Squeeze - Accordion, Piano, Vocals
Jay Peterson - Guitars, Vocals
Dick Danaher - Tenor and Baritone Sax, Clarinet, Ruboard, Piano
Tom Lewis - Acoustic and Electric Bass
Joe Louma - Drums and Percussion
Special Guest - Tim O'Keefe - Percussion


Jumbo Ya Ya
01. Acadian Two-Step
02. Who Been Here?
03. Zydeco Cha Cha
04. Blues a Bebé
05. Cherokee Waltz
06. My Baby Don't Wear No Shoes
07. Pernambuco
08. When I Was A Cowboy
09. Baby, Have Mercy
10. Don't Roll Those Bloodshot Eyes At Me
11. Foxy Cumbia
12. Back To The Bayou

Sound Samples Require Real Player

Available Only from Daddy Squeeze Music


Or print out an order form and send it in.