Live - Café Accordion Orchestra

Cafe Accordion Orchestra - Live

CAO Live - it's the next best thing to being there!

Grab the nearest beau or babe, throw this disc in the hi-fi and start dancing! This collection of Café Accordion Orchestra live performances features the band performing a mix of favorites, old and new. And by utilizing the latest in monophonic recording techniques, this disc sounds equally good no matter how many speakers you have.

Dan Newton - Accordion, Keyboards, Vocal
Brian Barnes - Guitars, Vocal
Eric Mohring - Mandolin, Fiddle, Vocal
Erik Lillestol - String Bass
Joe Steinger - Drums & Percussion


Café Accordion Orchestra
01. Accordion Joe
02. Foxy Cumbia
03. Velma from Selma
04. What a Diff'rence a Day Makes
05. Swingin' on a Star
06. La Belle et la Manouche
07. La Bourrasque
08. Dancing on the Moon
09. Honeysuckle Rose
10. Saxophone, Por Que Choras?
11. Santo Domingo
12. C'est Magnifique
13. Bohemien
14. I'll See You In My Dreams

Sound Samples Require Real Player


Cafe Accordion Orchestra: Live!

Or print out an order form and send it in.