Café Accordion

Cafe Accordion

10th Anniversary Reissue!
Dan "Daddy Squeeze" Newton - Solo Accordion

Not just accordion music, this is the kind of music one hears in black and white films shown only in art house theaters, films with subtitles and haunting soundtracks, the music of romance, passion and dreams.

Dan Newton brings the charm and elegance of the French "Musette" to life. Sweet, understated, and sophisticated, Dan's music takes the listener to a sidewalk cafe in Paris, where men in straw boaters pass by on bicycles, while others drink red wine and sip strong coffee from tiny cups.

Cafe Accordion
Dan Newton - Solo Accordion
01. Say I Do
02. April Waltz
03. Eiffel Tower
04. Two French Waltzes
05. Valiakainnen-Merimes
06. Spanish Jenny
07. Dust Bunnies
08. Election Rag
09. Laura's Wedding
10. Cafe Accordion
11. Telephone Polka
12. Che Lia Lia
13. Musette
14. Halloween
15. Nuevo Brazil
16. Say I Do

Sound Samples Require Real Player


Dan Newton: Cafe Accordion

Or print out an order form and send it in.